Hej, och välkommen till min blogg. Här skriver jag om mitt liv som partypingla, hästälskare, vloggare, fotograf, smink, tips, musik m.m. Hoppas du gillar det du får läsa och lämna gärna en kommentar.

 

Dear girl with a broken heart ..

I know you're sick of hearing 'there's other guys out there who will treat you better.' I know you're tired of hearing 'things will get better soon.' I know you're fed up with hearing 'don't worry, you'll get over it & move on.' I know people make it sound so easy to let go, but they don't understand how hard it is. I know you still care about that guy, even though you're forcing yourself to ignore him, distance yourself from him & push him away, when the truth is, you miss him. I know you're still hurt, nothing I say will make the pain go away just like that. But listen, it may hurt now, it may seem like life sucks, but it won't be like this forever. One day, you will realize that some guys just aren't worth it anymore, you'll finally be able to let him go, move on & once again, smile & actually mean it cause you won't have anything weighing you down anymore. I'm not saying it'll be easy, but you'll be alright in the end. Hang in there girl.
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback