Hej, och välkommen till min blogg. Här skriver jag om mitt liv som partypingla, hästälskare, vloggare, fotograf, smink, tips, musik m.m. Hoppas du gillar det du får läsa och lämna gärna en kommentar.

 

I just love it. try harder!

I can't tell you what it really is
I can only tell you what it feels like
And right now there's a steel knife
In my windpipe
I can't breathe
But I still fight
While I can fight
As long as the wrong feels right
It's like I'm in flight
High of a love
Drunk from the hate
It's like I'm huffin' paint
And I love it the more that I suffer
I suffocate
And right before I'm about to drown
She resuscitates me
She fucking hates me
And I love it




--> Try baby, try so hard, i love it! <--




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback