Hej, och välkommen till min blogg. Här skriver jag om mitt liv som partypingla, hästälskare, vloggare, fotograf, smink, tips, musik m.m. Hoppas du gillar det du får läsa och lämna gärna en kommentar.

 

Kiss me one more time

See me for who iam

And you will see what i can

I take my wings and fly away

And that is today

I want my life gets a happy end

 When iam gone, a bird will be send

You whish that i was there to

When i'm gone, i'll always be whit you

 

Kiss me one more time

And everything will be fine

I die happy whit your hand in mine

I can see your falling a tear

Baby, wont you fear

God says Its time for me to go

Are you sad, please don't show

 

My last look on you i will remember your smile

 Iam glad, so i cry

 Keep that cute face up and life goes on

I know you are so strong

So let me know for the last time

as i sad, everything will be just fine

 

Kiss me one more time

And everything will be fine

I die happy whit your hand in mine

I can see your falling a tear

Baby, wont you fear

Its time for me to go

Are you sad, please don't show

 

 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback